Why blueberry ? I have no idea .

Hi everybody , this is my first blog . I am so excited for that , but the truth is that i have no idea what to do .I'm new to this ,
 but I just want to write and share my thoughts.
And I want to create my own blog and not just to write stupid things on Facebook. You know ,
 like most people .Мaybe there will be a little bit of everything .
Probably i should not start something that i do not know how to finish. But everything will be for fun ,and maybe someone will
 like it. 
From now I apologize for my bad English . That is all for the first post.                                                               
      
                                                                                                                                                                Peace.
Leave a Reply

